Simplify Healthcare.

Intro sequence alt-04

About Us

We believe that truly innovative solutions which simplify healthcare must be developed through the process of co-creation. By bringing together life sciences companies with those involved in the healthcare delivery system, we aim to uncover and create opportunities for innovation.

– Erez Lapsker, CEO

Years Experience
Brands Served
Product Launches
Life Science Partners

What We Stand For

We recognize and honor the heavy responsibility that healthcare providers bear.

We strive to deliver simplicity with purpose and transform customer experience.

We give back to our community and think sustainably.

We attract and retain remarkable people that add value to our organization’s fabric.

Our Team

el
Erez Lapsker
Chief Executive Officer

elapsker@getmedi.com 

“At Medi, we learn from our customers and clients so we can provide simple, easy to use solutions that help improve the quality and value of care while building meaningful bonds between physicians, patients and their community.”

00_IMG_2060_BW_C_Bryan
Bryan Silverman
President

bsilverman@getmedi.com

“Chance favors the prepared mind.” – Louis Pasteur

rh
Rob Hopfan
Chief Operating Officer

rhopfan@getmedi.com

“I chose to work in healthcare so I could be a part of making a difference in the lives of patients, doctors, caregivers, and their families.”

00_IMG_2065_BW_C_George
George McDonough
Chief Financial Officer
00_IMG_2058_BW_C_Minerva
Minerva Mneimneh
Chief Product Officer

mmneimneh@getmedi.com

I believe physicians deserve better products than the ones they’re currently given. It’s their needs that should dictate app design.

jg
Jeff Guerette
Senior Vice President of Business Development

jguerette@getmedi.com

“My role in healthcare is to help physicians make the right choices, with the right medicines, right at the point of care, leading to better outcomes for patients. The mere thought of making a difference in patients lives is awesome!”

paulj
Paul Jaffe
Vice President of Business Development

pjaffe@getmedi.com

“I am fortunate to be in an industry where I can play a role in bringing important life sciences information to healthcare providers and patients.”

js
John Spingler
Senior Director of Strategic Alliances & Partnerships

jspingler@getmedi.com

“I got into healthcare because health is the new wealth. Living a full and meaningful life requires an able body, a sound mind, and absence of distraction that uncontrolled illness can bring to a family.”

pamj
Pam Johnson
Director Sales Liaison

pjohnson@getmedi.com

“I chose healthcare because it is so diverse.  It has countless ways of helping people.”

km
Khaya Caine
Director of Strategic Alliances & Partnerships

kcaine@getmedi.com

“I choose to work in healthcare because it’s exciting! It’s a great way to be in alignment with what people really need and want. You have to stay on your toes, solve problems and make good decisions.”

00_IMG_2074_BW_C_Natalie
Natalie Terry
Business Development Executive

nterry@getmedi.com

“I’m honored to be a part of an industry that constantly evolves and innovates in a way that changes and saves people’s lives on a daily basis.”

00_IMG_2071_BW_C_Lindsay
Lindsay Campbell
Director of Project Management & HIPAA Compliance Officer

lcampbell@getmedi.com

“I feel very fortunate to be working towards improving healthcare by providing our clients with the information they need–when, where, and how they need it.”

Our Core Values

  1. Admire and Strive for Simplicity
  2. Empower and Inspire Others
  3. Embrace and Drive Change
  4. Be Creative, Be Weird
  5. Do More with Less
  6. Act Responsibly and with Respect
  7. Transform the Customer Experience
  8. Build a Better Community
  9. Always Innovate
  10. Focus on the Product and Gaining Traction

Healthcare with ♥ from New York City

Get in Touch: (201) 727-1555